AUTUMN

PD DAY 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 – No Students in school

PD Day 2: Tuesday 4th September 2018

TERM 1 Tuesday 5th September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

TERM 2 Monday 5th November 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

SPRING

TERM 3 Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

PD Day 3: Friday 11th January 2019 – No Students in school

Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM 4 Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

SUMMER

TERM 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

TERM 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

PD DAY 4 Monday 22nd July 2019 – No Students in school

PD DAY 5 Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – No Students in school